My Filter

It’s interesting to notice the the change in the world as we progress. Small settlements become towns. Towns become growing cities. These cities become large metropolitan areas which in turn create large areas of land that depending on where you live in the world can make up counties, provinces, states or even countries. All the while we as a species become “more knowledgeable” and start challenging the status quo. With this new found ability to challenge the current situation, it seems that people loose there ability to show respect and courtesy toward those they challenge.

This has been a growing point for me to realize that I too am guilty of these actions. I have let loose of my filter to show respect and must bring it back to the forefront of my thoughts often.

Filtering your approach to be courteous and show the proper respect for others is what I expect from others and in turn, I strive to do the same.

Filter | The Daily Post

Leave a Reply

